Kreuzer Family Dentistry

Patient Testimonials

Feel free to look through written reviews for our practice including video testimonials at the bottom of this page.


Luiza Kreuzer DDS
4.9/5★★★★★267 Reviews
Verified Patient Reviews
1 of 267
<
>
D. H. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Jul 02, 2020
Great experience with Kreuzer Dentistry. Their corona virus procedures made me feel safe and comfortable. I'm glad their office is back open. Thank you. Dave Hawkins
H. L. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Jun 17, 2020
Love this practice! Everyone is super friendly! And they take great care of the whole family! Highly recommend!
G. G. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Jun 12, 2020
Really wonderful DDS. Went in and filled out my paperwork and the DDS came in and she was wonderful and she was very helpful and sweet. So glad I got to go andbget help finally after so many years of other dentist offices not wanting to help. Finally found the dentist I needed. Thank you so much! For everything your office does. I recommend this to everyone. My rate experience is 100 stars out of 5 stars. I really loved my appointment.
J. G. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Jun 03, 2020
Very clean and friendly
C. K. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Jun 01, 2020
Excellent staffs and excellent service.
D. F. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★May 22, 2020
The customer service is phenomenal! They are very friendly, welcoming, and professional. I will be going back for sure.
B. A. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★May 21, 2020
Great Dentist office, staff were kind and courteous and it was a great experience overall.
M. P. (Verified Patient)
★★★★May 18, 2020
I had warm and caring procedures involving root canals and crowns. All at a fair and manageable cost.
M. R. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Mar 27, 2020
Dr Krueger is one of the best dentist that I have ever been to in my life. She takes her time and very meticulous to get everything just right! She has a great sense of humor that puts you at ease and has an exceptional staff that makes you feel welcome when you walk through the doors and the hygenist's are superb that assist in the dental treatment.
S. S. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Mar 23, 2020
Very good experience, everyone is so kind, and I love going there! Everyone in the office is super nice and helpful.
<
1
2
3
4
...
27
>
Powered by Doctible
Like us and want to share?
If you have difficulty using our website, please email us or call us at (804) 379-0875
View the ADA Accessibility Statement
Click here to view information regarding our COVID-19 Protocols.